Rate this post

Description:

The impossibly beautiful coastlines of Bali and Lombok have to be seen to be believed – no postcard can do them justice. And the best way to see them? From the deck of a catamaran, of course. This seven-day sailing adventure through paradise incarnate will introduce you to the fabulous Gili Islands in a weeklong blur of snorkelling excursions, kayaking tours, beachfront bars, yoga sessions, and all the mellowing-out you can handle. Your catamaran is staffed by a skilled and knowledgeable crew and skipper who can adjust the day’s itinerary according to the whims of the group, too. This isn’t our adventure, after all – it’s yours. Come and get it.

What’s Included:

Sailing Bali, Lombok, and the Gili Islands. Beach lunch on Gili Kedis. Senggigi town visit with kayaking option. Snorkelling around the Gili Islands. Lembongan Island visit. Snorkelling equipment.

Meals Included:

6 breakfasts, 6 lunches, 6 dinners

Solo Travellers:

We believe solo travellers should not have to pay more to travel so our group trips are designed for shared accommodation and do not involve a single supplement. Single travellers joining group trips are paired in twin or multi-share accommodation with someone of the same sex for the duration of the trip. Some of our Independent trips are designed differently and solo travellers on these itineraries must pay the single trip price.

Prices from €2,199 pp!

Based on 2 sharing.

If two travellers would like to share a room, it is best that they book at the same time in order to ensure they share their preferred room type. If they are unable to book at the same time, please contact us.

Day 1 – Bali (Lunch | Dinner):

Arrive at Benoa Marina in the morning to meet the group and skipper for a welcome meeting. Set sail, relax on board and get to know the other travellers. After reaching Nusa Penida opt to go snorkelling.

Day 2 – Nusa Penida/Gili Gede (Breakfast | Lunch | Dinner):

Cruise to Gili Gede, part of a small group of islands off the southwest coast of Lombok. Enjoy the scenery and visit some of the surrounding islands.

Day 3 – Gili Gede/Gili Nanggu (Breakfast | Lunch | Dinner):

Continue sailing east towards lush Gili Nanggu. Enjoy a beach lunch on Gili Kedis.

Day 4 – Gili Nanggu/Senggigi (Breakfast | Lunch | Dinner):

Continue sailing to Senggigi, a town with beach bars perfect for chilling out. Opt to go kayaking.

Day 5 – Senggigi/Gili Air (Breakfast | Lunch | Dinner):

Sail to the three most famous Gilis – Air, Meno, and Trawangan. These beautiful islands do not allow motorized vehicles and each has a turtle conservation initiative. Snorkel around the islands and, if you’re lucky, spot sea turtles. Moor near Gili Air for the night.

Day 6 – Gili Air/Nusa Lembongan (Breakfast | Lunch | Dinner):

Cruise to Lembongan island in the morning. Upon arrival, opt for snorkelling, surfing, a massage, a yoga class, or relax at one of the beachfront bars.

Day 7 – Bali (Breakfast):

Sail back to Benoa Marina and disembark. Tour ends on arrival.

Dates Available:

  • Sun Jul 09 2017 – Sat Jul 15 2017
  • Sun Jul 16 2017 – Sat Jul 22 2017
  • Sun Jul 23 2017 – Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Sun Jul 30 2017 – Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Sun Aug 06 2017 – Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Sun Aug 13 2017 – Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Sun Aug 20 2017 – Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Sun Aug 27 2017 – Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Sun Sep 03 2017 – Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Sun Sep 10 2017 – Sat Sep 16 2017
  • Sun Sep 17 2017 – Sat Sep 23 2017
  • Sun Sep 24 2017 – Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Sun Oct 01 2017 – Sat Oct 07 2017
  • Sun Oct 08 2017 – Sat Oct 14 2017
  • Sun Oct 15 2017 – Sat Oct 21 2017
  • Sun Oct 22 2017 – Sat Oct 28 2017
  • Sun Oct 29 2017 – Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Sun Nov 05 2017 – Sat Nov 11 2017
  • Sun Nov 12 2017 – Sat Nov 18 2017
  • Sun Nov 19 2017 – Sat Nov 25 2017

 

book nowTo book or find out more –
Send us an email, give us a call Dublin 01 6619090 Cork 021 4320710
for expert impartial advice 🙂

To book low call 1890 989 309

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!